List name Post address Description
Bridge-lab bridge-lab@lists.unomaha.edu Coordination of the College of IS&T Bride Lab members
Center for Agricultural Profitability List cap@lists.unl.edu
Caregivers caregivers@lists.unl.edu This list is for Nebraska's caregivers.
Ccsalumni ccsalumni@lists.unomaha.edu
Ccslistserv ccslistserv@lists.unomaha.edu
CFAM Faculty cfamfaculty@lists.unomaha.edu
Cmcontacts cmcontacts@lists.unk.edu UNK CM Majors and Minors
COBRE Connections cobreconnections@lists.unl.edu
CoE-test coe-test@lists.unl.edu CoE Test Mailman list
UNL School of Computing News computing-news@lists.unl.edu UNL CSE Bits & Bytes electronic newsletter
Results per page: